Vertrieb Außendienst

Bernd Schneider
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

ROTOX
Am Sportplatz 2
DE - 56858 Grenderich

Tel.: +49 (0) 2673 981 - 135
Fax: +49 (0) 2673 981 - 119
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 741 59 38
bschneider@rotox.com

PLZ-Gebiete:
35000-36999
54000-55999
60000-68999
91000-91999
97000-97999

 

Stefan Kreuzeberg
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Norgerweg 15
DE-48432 Rheine-Mesum

Tel.: +49 (0) 59 75 - 30 04 20
Fax: +49 (0) 59 75 - 30 04 21
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 - 7 41 59 18
skreuzeberg@rotox.com

PLZ-Gebiete:
17000-29999
31000-31999
48000-49999

 

Jens Hulshof
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

ROTOX
Am Sportplatz 2
DE-56858 Grenderich

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 73 - 9 81 - 132
Fax: +49 (0) 26 73 - 9 81 - 119
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 - 7 41 59 12
jhulshof@rotox.com

PLZ-Gebiete:
32000-33999
40000-47999
50000-53999
56000-59999

 

Ulrich Nozinski
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Schacht-Albert-Ring 34
DE-30952 Ronnenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 51 09 - 56 33 - 76
Fax: +49 (0) 51 09 - 56 33 - 83
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 12 21 52 95
unozinski@rotox.com

PLZ-Gebiete:
01000-03999
10000-16999
30000-30999
38000-39999

 

Michael Tillmann
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

AFS Federhenn Maschinen GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
DE-55481 Kirchberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 6763 30321 132
Fax: +49 (0) 6763 30321 932
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3388 742
tillmann@afs-federhenn.de

PLZ-Gebiete:
04000-09999
34000-34999
37000-37999
69000-69999
90000-90999
92000-92999
95000-96999
98000-99999

 

Helmut Happe
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Berchtold Fensterbaumaschinen GmbH
Buchstauden 18
DE-78269 Volkertshausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7774 9330 22
Fax: +49 (0) 7774 9330 31
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 338 10 58
helmut.happe@berchtold-gmbh.com

PLZ-Gebiete:
70000-79999
89000-89999

 

Jörg Fuhrmann
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Berchtold Fensterbaumaschinen GmbH
St. Zenostr. 11
DE - 78315 Radolfzell-Stahringen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7774 9330 18
Fax: +49 (0) 7774 9330 30
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 54 44 95 41
fuhrmann@berchtold-gmbh.com

PLZ-Gebiete:
80000-88999
93000-94999

 

Peter Schultze
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

AFS Federhenn Maschinen GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
DE-55481 Kirchberg

Fax: +49 (0) 6763 30321986
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3388 743
schultze@afs-federhenn.de

PLZ-Gebiete:
10000 - 19999
20000 - 29999
30000 - 33999
38000 - 39999
40000 - 49999

50000 - 52999
57000 - 59999

 

Andrej Worobjew
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

AFS Federhenn Maschinen GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
DE-55481 Kirchberg

Tel.:+49 (0) 6763 30321 120
Fax: +49 (0) 6763 30321 920
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 5438 0497
worobjew@afs-federhenn.de

Osteuropa

 

Nikolai Baumgärtner
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

AFS Federhenn Maschinen GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
DE-55481 Kirchberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 6763 30321 171
Fax: +49 (0) 6763 30321 971
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4823 983
baumgaertner@afs-federhenn.de

Osteuropa